Major John Chamness
Divisional Leader
email John.Chamness@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Lani Chamness
Divisional Leader
email Lani.Chamness@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major John Bennett
Divisional Secretary for Business
email John.Bennett@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Judy Bennett
Divisional Women's Ministries Secretary & Community Care Ministries Secretary & VAVS Secretary
email Judy.Bennett@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Linda Harmon
Divisional Secretary for Program - Corps Ministries
email Linda.Harmon@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Micheal Stack
Divisional Youth Secretary, Candidate Secretary & Divisional Disaster Services Coordinator
email Micheal.Stack@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Jessica Stack
Associate Divisional Youth Secretary
email Jessica.Stack@usw.salvationarmy.org

Marc Stannard
Contracts, Property & Legal Director
email Marc.Stannard@usw.salvationarmy.org

Jennifer A. Oyer, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
email Jennifer.Oyer@usw.salvationarmy.org

Menrit Francis
Divisional Finance Director
email Menrit.Francis@usw.salvationarmy.org

Mike Wong
Information Technology Director
email Mike.Wong@usw.salvationarmy.org