About Us

Leadership



Major John Chamness
Divisional Leader
John.Chamness@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Lani Chamness
Divisional Leader
Lani.Chamness@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major John Bennett
Divisional Secretary for Business
John.Bennett@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Judy Bennett
Divisional Women's Ministries Secretary & Community Care Ministries Secretary & VAVS Secretary
Judy.Bennett@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Linda Harmon
Divisional Secretary for Program - Corps Ministries
Linda.Harmon@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Micheal Stack
Divisional Youth Secretary, Candidate Secretary & Divisional Disaster Services Coordinator
Micheal.Stack@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Jessica Stack
Associate Divisional Youth Secretary
Jessica.Stack@usw.salvationarmy.org

Andrell Aoki
Contracts, Property & Legal Director
Andrell.Aoki@usw.salvationarmy.org

Jennifer A. Oyer, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Jennifer.Oyer@usw.salvationarmy.org

Menrit Francis
Divisional Finance Director
Menrit.Francis@usw.salvationarmy.org

Mike Wong
Information Technology Director
Mike.Wong@usw.salvationarmy.org